Executive Board

PRESIDENT

Bridget Garrido
Acadian Hearing & Speech Services
555 Dr. Michael DeBakey Dr., Suite 104.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337-436-3277
Fax: 337-439-0174
e-mail: bgarrido@acadianhearingservices.com
PAST PRESIDENT

Melody Benedic Walsh
New Orleans Speech & Hearing Center
1636 Toledano St.
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 5048972606
Fax: 5048916048
e-mail: mbenedic@noshc.org
PRESIDENT ELECT

Stephanie Chiappetta
Hearing Clinic of Greater New Orleans
2633 Napoleon Ave., Ste 703
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 5043011271
e-mail: srchiappetta1@gmail.com
SECRETARY

Claire L. Hess
Ochsner Medical Center
1514 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121
Phone: 504-842-4565
Fax: 504-842-5051
e-mail: chess@ochsner.org
TREASURER

Fred Boudreaux Jr
Audibel Hearing Healthcare of Louisiana
2238 East Gause Blvd
Slidell, LA 70461
Phone: 512-574-3773
e-mail: fredbinbr@gmail.com
MEMBER AT LARGE PUBLIC RELATIONS

Angela Ponthier
Lagniappe Hearing
3200 Monroe Hwy
Suite 122
Pineville, LA 71360
Phone: 318-704-6222
e-mail: info@HearCenla.com
MEMBER AT LARGE MEMBERSHIP

Amy Smith, Au.D.
Ochsner
2820 Napolean Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115
e-mail: DOCSMITH417@YAHOO.COM
MEMBER AT LARGE PROFESSIONAL ISSUES/GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Ram Nileshwar
The Hearing Center of Lake Charles, Inc.
1919A Southwood Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Phone: 337-474-3880
Fax: 337-474-6890
e-mail: rnileshwar@hotmail.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Steve Madix
1702 Cedar Creek Road
Ruston, LA 71270
Phone: 3182454874
e-mail: smadix@latech.edu
CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Courtney Stewart
Audibel Hearing Healthcare
10761 Perkins Road
Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: 225-767-3144
e-mail: courtney_stewart@starkeyhearcare.com